fbpx

Recapiti

Giarre:         tel/fax. 095/935953

Catania:       tel. 095/316389   fax. 095/7152150

Email:           info@cedacoop.com


CATANIA

Area contabilità, bilancio e fisco

Mariella Cuscona – mariella@cedacoop.com

Giusy Catalano – giusy@cedacoop.com

Graziella Catalano – graziella@cedacoop.com

Area amministrativa, adempimenti CCIAA, gestione risorse umane

Biagio Barbarino – biagio@cedacoop.com, direttore.catania@unicoopsicilia.it

Marzia Cuscona – marzia@cedacoop.com


GIARRE

Area contabilità, bilancio e fisco

Letizia Patané letizia@cedacoop.com

Ilaria Di mauro – ilaria@cedacoop.com

Alfina Patané – alfina@cedacoop.com

Cristina Caruso – cristina@cedacoop.com

Rosy Caruso – rosy@cedacoop.com

Adriana Vasta – adriana@cedacoop.com

Sara Di Mauro – sara@cedacoop.com

Area amministrativa, adempimenti CCIAA, gestione risorse umane

Laura D’Aquino – laura@cedacoop.com

Eliana Fichera – eliana@cedacoop.com


Le nostri sedi:

Via Ronchi n° 12 - 95124 CATANIA
Via L. Orlando n° 48 – 95014 GIARRE (CT)

Contattaci subito.

4 + 15 =